Latest Products http://www.steamoassociates.in Latest Products Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:39:20 +0530 en-us http://www.steamoassociates.in Automatic Steam Boiler http://www.steamoassociates.in/automatic-steam-boiler.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/automatic-steam-boiler.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supplied Non IBR ,most efficient with Pre-heating system provided in this Boiler ,Steam generated within 3-4 mins from cold start . Our range of Boiler Capacity 150 kg/hr -700kg /hr. Single switch with digital Operation.It runs after 30 mins. on fuel saving mode.Mostly use this Boiler on various Industries : Tea manufacturing, Ryre pre-trading, Food & Beverages, Milk Production units, Laundry Systems, Pharmaceuticals co etc. We supplied Non IBR ,most efficient with Pre-heating system provided in this Boiler ,Steam generated within 3-4 mins from cold start . Our range of Boiler Capacity 150 kg/hr -700kg /hr. Single switch with digital Operation.It runs after 30 mins. on fuel saving mode.Mostly use this Boiler on various Industries :Tea manufacturing, Ryre pre-trading, Food & Beverages, Milk Production units, Laundry Systems, Pharmaceuticals co etc. Hot Water Boiler http://www.steamoassociates.in/hot-water-boiler.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/hot-water-boiler.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This hot water generator is centrally water heating system with Imported auto-ignition Burner. Fully automatic digital single switch operation. Non vibrating, Non Polluting, HSD ( Diesel ) fuel operated 15 rooms, 30 rooms, 50 rooms, 80 rooms. It is most chipper from geyser, varieties model available as per your requirements.Mostly Used on Hotels, Residential Schools, Boarding  Institutions etc. Kitchen Chimney http://www.steamoassociates.in/kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/kitchen-chimney.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This chimney use in modular kitchen ,SS 304 Body, Glass hood & Oil collector system. Imported Burners http://www.steamoassociates.in/imported-burners.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/imported-burners.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This Monoblock Imported Burners are very fuel efficient and auto Ignition with fire .It is compact design fitted with Single block ,It runs also Inverter system.Mostly use in Bakery Industry, Packaging Industry, Automobile painting Industry, Hot air Using Industry Etc. Mild Steel Iron Removal Plant http://www.steamoassociates.in/mild-steel-iron-removal-plant.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/mild-steel-iron-removal-plant.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This Plant is MS IRON REMOVAL PLANT .It removes Iron content from water, smell from water etc.Capacity available: 20000 LPH –40000 LPHMostly Use this plant In : Industrial Govt. water supplying project. 50 LPH RO System http://www.steamoassociates.in/50-lph-ro-system.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/50-lph-ro-system.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of 50 LPH RO Plant, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Automatic Bakery Equipment http://www.steamoassociates.in/automatic-bakery-equipment.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/automatic-bakery-equipment.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. Thermic Fluid Heater http://www.steamoassociates.in/thermic-fluid-heater.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/thermic-fluid-heater.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Thermic fluid heater is Industrial heating equipment, used where only heat transfers are desired instead of pressure .In this equipment, a thermic fluid is circulated in the entire system for heat transfers to the desired processes.     It’s capacity : 1 lac K cal/hr to 6 lac k cal/hr. Stainless Steel Storage Tank http://www.steamoassociates.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 S.S.Milk / Beverages storage tankIt is made by  S .S . 304/316 materials. Capacity : 5000 – 63000 Ltrs. Solar Panel http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-panel.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-panel.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is made with high efficiency solar cell. The solar cells are coated with a blue nitride anti-reflection coating.Our PV module (solar cell )capacity range : 3 watts – 325 watts. Solar Water Heater http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-water-heater.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-water-heater.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This water heater runs through sun light. It is powder coated Non –pressurized solar water heater.Made by SS 316 stainless steel (0.5 mm) and frame are SUS materials & Long durable PUFF Insulation.It’s range of capacity : 100 LPD – 500 LPD. Solar Street Light http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-street-light.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-street-light.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar street lights are raised light sources which are powered by photovoltaic panels generally mounted on the light structure or pole tops. The photovoltaic panels charge a rechargeable battery, which powers a LED lamp during the night.Capacity Of this lights : 6 watts to 24 watts Solar Irrigation Pump http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-irrigation-pump.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/solar-irrigation-pump.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This water pump runs by photovoltaic solar panels. This solar water pumps for efficient irrigation.Solar pumps are cost-effective , environment-friendly and have good potential in places with high water table.It’s Capacity : 1 HP to 5 HPWater discharge through pump : 30,000 LPD to 98,800 LPD FRP Iron Removal Plant http://www.steamoassociates.in/frp-iron-removal-plant.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/frp-iron-removal-plant.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This Plant is FRP IRON REMOVAL PLANT .It removes Iron content from water, smell from water etc.This plant is fully anti corrossive , It’s  durable long.   Capacity available: 800 LPH – 20000 LPH Mostly Use this plant In : Domestic & Industrial purpose.  Packaged Drinking Water Plant http://www.steamoassociates.in/packaged-drinking-water-plant.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/packaged-drinking-water-plant.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is Reverse Osmosis ( RO) Plant. Its manufactured by quality equipments.Its capacity is: 250 LPH -10000 LPH.Mostly Use : Packaged Drinking water Project, 20 Ltrs Bottling plants etc. Water Sediment and Iron Removal Plant http://www.steamoassociates.in/water-sediment-and-iron-removal-plant.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/water-sediment-and-iron-removal-plant.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This Plant is FRP SEDIMENT & IRON REMOVAL PLANT .It removes Sediment & Iron content from water  etc.This plant is fully anti corrossive , It’s  durable long. Capacity available: 1000 LPH – 10000 LPH.Mostly Use this plant In : Domestic & Industrial purpose. Domestic RO & UV System http://www.steamoassociates.in/domestic-ro-uv-system.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/domestic-ro-uv-system.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It’s made by food grade materials & used IS standard good quality parts.It’s  5 to 7 stage purifying system.Capacity of this : 10-12 LPH Imported Gas Burner Parts http://www.steamoassociates.in/imported-gas-burner-parts.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/imported-gas-burner-parts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imported all Burner & Boiler Parts available here. Semi Automatic Bakery Equipment http://www.steamoassociates.in/semi-automatic-bakery-equipment.htm http://www.steamoassociates.in/semi-automatic-bakery-equipment.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Bakery Equipment for Bakery Industries.